Boekenreeksen voor harrietlouise

Reeksen waartoe boeken in harrietlouise's bibliotheek behoren

Samenvatting: 405 reeksen

"Rabbit" Series


87th Precinct

The Acme Novelty Library

Adam Dalgliesh

Adrian Mole

The Adventures and Misadventures of Maqroll

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

African Trilogy

Alan Grant


The Alberta Trilogy

Aldous Jones trilogy

Alexander Cleave Trilogy

Alexandra Fuller Memoirs

Alexandria Quartet

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

Alms for Oblivion - publication order

Amadís de Gaula

American Gods

The American Trilogy

The Andromeda Strain


The Arabian Nights: Tales of 1,001 Nights {Penguin Classics}

Arkady Renko


D'Artagnan Romances

L'Ascension du Haut Mal

Asher Lev

Asimov's Universe



Auguste Dupin

Aurelio Zen

Auschwitz Trilogy


Azaro Trilogy

The Balkan trilogy


Barron's Educational Series

Barsetshire Books

The Barsetshire Chronicles


Barton Keyes


Beckett's Trilogy

The Berlin Stories

Beware of the Past

Billy Liar

Blandings Castle

Blandish's Orchids

Bois Sauvage

Bold As Love

The Book of the New Sun

Border Trilogy

Bosnian Trilogy

Bosom Enemies

A Boy's Own Story

Brangwen Family

The Bridges

Bridget Jones

Broken Shore

The Cairo Trilogy

Cannery Row

Captain Blood

A Case of Knives


Charles Latimer

Charlotte Perkins Gilman's Utopias


Chicago Trilogy

Chili Palmer

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Ciclo dei Vinti

Cities of the Red Night Trilogy



The Clayhanger Trilogy

Coetzee's Scenes from Provincial Life

Cold Comfort Farm

Cold Comfort Farm: Publication Order

Colección Comodín

Colonial Trilogy

The Color Purple Collection

Corfu Trilogy

Country Girls trilogy

Cousin Rosamund Trilogy

The Culture

Cundo Rey

Cycle de Durtal

Cycle of the Absurd

D.C. Quartet

Dalziel and Pascoe

A Dance to the Music of Time

Danziger Trilogie

Darwin Series

Dave Fenner

Dave Robicheaux

David Balfour

The Deptford Trilogy

Derek Strange & Terry Quinn

Dictionary of the Khazars

Dirk Gently

Doctor Gideon Fell

Don Camillo

Don Camillo (Pilot Productions)


Drenai: Chronological order

Drenai: Publication order


Dune: Complete Chronology

Dunne Family

Díptico de Ulloa

The Earthsea Cycle

The Eastwick Novels

Easy Rawlins

Edith Trilogy

Egypt, Maine


Elizabethan Trilogy

Empire of the Sun

Empire Trilogy



Eustace and Hilda

The Extraordinary Voyages


The Far Pavilions


Festa Weird Fiction

Fight Club

First Trilogy

Five Towns Series

The Flashman Papers

Flat Stanley

Forever War

The Forsyte Chronicles

The Forsyte Saga

The Fortunes of Richard Mahony

Fortunes of War


Foundation Expanded Universe

Four Just Men

Frank Bascombe

Freddie Montgomery Trilogy

Frederica Potter Quartet

French Trilogy

Frost in May Quartet

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

George Smiley

Gervase Fen


Glass Family

Glenroy Series

Glorious Heresies

The Godfather

Good Soldier Svejk

Goon Squad


Growth Trilogy

Der große Krieg der weißen Männer

Guthrie's Western Sequence

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

Hannibal Lecter Series

The Harlem Cycle

Harold and the Purple Crayon

Harriet the Spy

Harry Palmer

Harry Potter

The Headleand Trilogy

The Henry Williamson Animal Saga

Hercule Poirot

His Dark Materials

Historia de la literatura española (Orbis)

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Homer's Epic Cycle

How Green Was My Valley

Human Age Trilogy

The Human Comedy

Hyperion Cantos

In Search of Lost Time

In the Path of the Eclipse

Inspector Appleby

Inspector Barlach

Inspector Erlendur

Inspector Kostas Charitos

Inspector Morse

Inspector Rebus

The Irish R.M.

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Isadora Wing

Isobel Callaghan

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order