Boekenseries voor bkwrmcoll

Series waartoe boeken in bkwrmcoll's bibliotheek behoren

Samenvatting: 209 reeksen


Aldabreshin Compass

Alistair MacLean's UNACO

Alpha & Omega

Alpha and Omega: World of the Marrok

American Casebook Series

Archy McNally

Artemis Fowl

Aspen Casebook Series

Assiti Shards

Awakening Land Trilogy

Bard's Tale

Bardic Voices

The Barsetshire Chronicles

The Baskerville Affair

Bedlam's Bard

Black Magic Outlaw

Blood Books {Huff}



Bulfinch's Mythology

Carolus Rex

Chicks in Chainmail

Christmas box collection

Chronicles of the Lescari Revolution

The Cinder Spires

Circle of Magic

The Circle Opens

The Circle Universe

Coelura Series

Commissario Brunetti

Crown of Stars {Kate Elliott}

Crystal Singer Trilogy


Dan Shamble, Zombie PI

Daniel Faust


Deathstalker - First Episode

Diana Tregarde Investigations



Discworld Mapps

Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Diaries

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult


Doubled Edge

The Dragon Jousters

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

The Dresden Files

Earth's Children


The Elemental Masters

Ellery Queen

Empire of Man

The Enduring Flame

Fairy Tale - Lackey

A Fantastic Holiday Season

Federated Sentient Planets Universe

Firekeeper Saga

Five-Minute Mysteries



Freedom Series

Friends Series

Gabriel Allon

Glass Town (Steven Savile)

Grantville Gazette

Halfblood Chronicles

Harmony Black

Harry Bosch en/of Mickey Haller

Harry Bosch Universe

Heirs of Alexandria

Hellhound Chronicles

Henry Fitzroy

His Dark Materials

Honor Harrington

Honor Harrington Universe

Honor Harrington Universe - Deutsch

Honorverse: Crown of Slaves

Honorverse: Saganami Island

Horngate Witches

The Immortals Quartet


Irene Adler


Iron Druid Chronicles

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jane Yellowrock

Jason Bourne

Jennifer Talldeer

Jill Kismet

Joe Gunther

Joe Ledger

Joe Ledger and Rogue Team International


Kinsey Millhone

Kitty Norville

Larousse Pocket Dictionaries

Law School Casebook Series

Lawson Vampire Series

London Below

The Long Road

Lost Continent

Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures

Lynley & Havers

Matarese dynasty

Mercy Thompson

Meredith Gentry

Midnight Louie

Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences

Moonlight Bay

Mrs. Murphy Mysteries

Mrs. Pollifax


Myst: Chronological Order

Myst: Publication Order

Myth Adventures

Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys Super Mysteries


Nine Realms Series

Noble Dead Saga

The Numair Chronicles {Tamora Pierce}

Obsidian Trilogy

Paladin of Shadows

Paul Madriani

Pegasus Trilogy

Pern-Publication Order

Pern: Dragonriders of Pern: original trilogy

Pern: Harper Hall Trilogy {Anne McCaffrey}

Pern: Renegades of Pern

Petaybee - Powers

Petaybee Extended

Phryne Fisher

Phule's Company

Pitchfork County

Planet Pirates

The President's Daughter

Protector of the Small Quartet

The Quiltmaker

Quints - Pevsner

Ring of Fire

Ring of Fire reading order / per Eric Flint

The Sacketts

The Sacketts - publishing order


The Sally Lockhart Quartet

The Science of Discworld

Second Opportunities

Secret Texts

Secret World Chronicle [novels]

SERRAted Edge


Shipscat Series

A Song of Ice and Fire

Song of the Lioness Quartet

Sookie Stackhouse

Special Circumstances

Stephanie Plum

Stephanie Plum Between-The-Numbers

Sword of Truth: Chronological Order

Sword of Truth: Publication Order


The Talents of Earth

The Talents Universe

Tales of the Five Hundred Kingdoms

Talon and Chantry


The Templar Chronicles

Tortall Universe

The Tower and the Hive

Trail of Glory

Trickster Duology


University Casebook Series

Ustari Cycle

Valdemar : Alberich

Valdemar : Anthologies

Valdemar : Darian's Tale

Valdemar : Heralds of Valdemar

Valdemar : Kolejność Chronologiczna

Valdemar : Mage Storms

Valdemar : Mage Wars

Valdemar : Mage Winds Trilogy

Valdemar : The Collegium Chronicles

Valdemar : The Last Herald-Mage

Valdemar : Vows and Honor

Valdemar: Chronological Order

Valdemar: Publication Order

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order